Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Cities Covered

All Cities in India - Mumbai, Kolkatta, Delhi n NCR, Chennai, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Goa, Pune, Kanpur, Lucknow, Nagpur, Surat, Jaipur, Patna, Bhopal, Ludhiana, Varanasi, Coimbatore, Madurai and all semi metro n other cities in India will be implementing high security number plates.

1 comment:

  1. please provide fixing center details of Noida Or Ghaziabd with contact no.I have alredy Recieved HSRP Plate from Gurgaon center. It is possible to fix my number plate in noida,delhi or ghaziabad.